New scene development on the topic of road traffic law


0

Once again, a typical everyday scenario: Who hasn't ridden a bicycle at night without lights? However, it only becomes problematic when you are permanently in the dark without any idea of the legal situation [...].

Read More

skip supports scholarship holders: Lara Nowak says thanks


0

Topics: Studies, Funding, Germany Scholarship, Teaching, Research As part of the Germany Scholarship, Lara Nowak would like to express her sincere thanks to the Board of Management for the opportunity to receive funding for her future from the Federal Government and [...]

Read More

skip at the FES in Berlin. Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Conference: Along the learning curve


0

Topics: Flight, Migration, Integration | Integration Policy | Integration More flexibility, more individuality and more research are needed: this is the conclusion of a conference organised by the FES and AWO. The diversity of [...]

Read More

Project Diversity takes shapes


0

The two-week meetings of the Office of Human Resources and Administrative Management, the Office of Integration and Diversity and skip are beginning to bear fruit. Intensive work has been done in recent weeks on the completion [...]

Read More

Participation in Take Off 2020, Digital Hub Cologne


0

The Digital Hub Cologne wants to get off to a good start in terms of raising awareness of digitalisation, especially among SMEs, at the New Year and is presenting the "Take Off 2020" event at the RheinEnergie Stadium in Cologne […]

Read More

Diversity project in cooperation with the City of Cologne to train Unconscious Bias


0

The City of Cologne will use the finished VR production to train managers. Since authenticity is the top priority here, the film was shot on original sets. Seven professional actors were used for this.

Read More

The skip Institute receives reward from the DIVR


0

The VR project for refugees, which was awarded the "Hochschulperle des Monats" by the Donors' Association for the Promotion of Sciences and Humanities in Germany and the German Institute for Virtual Reality (DIVR), has received a lot of public and political attention.

Read More

2020 skip. Institute e.V.

English

Neue Szenenentwicklung zum Thema Straßenverkehrsrecht


Wiedermal ein typisches Alltagsszenario: Wer ist nicht schonmal ohne Licht nachts Fahrrad gefahren? Problematisch wird es allerdings erst, wenn man dauerhaft und ohne jegliche Ahnung von der Gesetzeslage im Dunkeln […]

Read More

skip fördert Stipendiaten: Lara Nowak bedankt sich


Themen: Studium, Förderung, Deutschland Stipendium, Lehre, Forschung Im Rahmen des Deutschlandstipendiums bedankt sich Lara Nowak ganz herzlich bei dem Vorstand für die Möglichkeit, für ihre weitere Zukunft vom Bund und […]

Read More

skip bei der FES in Berlin. Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Tagung: Entlang der Lernkurve


Themen: Flucht, Migration, Integration | Integrationspolitik | Integration   Es braucht mehr Flexibilität, mehr Individualität und mehr Forschung: So das Fazit einer Tagung der FES und AWO. Die Vielfalt der […]

Read More

Projekt Diversity nimmt Formen an


Die zweiwöchigen Treffen des Amtes für Personal- und Verwaltungsmanagement, des Amtes für Integration und Vielfalt und dem skip zeigen erste Früchte. Intensiv wurde in den letzten Wochen an der Fertigstellung […]

Read More

Teilnahme am Take Off 2020, Digital Hub Cologne


Das Digital Hub Cologne will zum Neujahr einen guten Start in Sachen Aufklärung zur Digitalisierung vor allem im Mittelstand hinlegen und präsentiert die Veranstaltung „Take Off 2020“ im RheinEnergie Stadion […]

Read More

Diversity Projekt in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stadt Köln zur Schulung von Unconscious Bias


Die Stadt Köln wird die fertige VR-Produktion zur Schulung von Führungskräften einsetzen. Da hier Authentizität an erster Stelle steht, wurde an originalen Sets aufgenommen. Hierbei kamen sieben professionelle Schauspieler zum […]

Read More

Das skip Institut erhält Auszeichnung des DIVR


Das mit der „Hochschulperle des Monats“ vom Stifterverband der deutschen Wissenschaft und vom Deutschen Institut für Virtual Reality (DIVR), jeweils ausgezeichnete VR-Projekt für Flüchtlinge erreicht viel Resonanz in der Öffentlichkeit […]

Read More